Safer Communities Board - Membership 2009/2010

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (8)	
Les Lawrence [Chairman]	Birmingham City
Roland Domleo	Cheshire East Council
Tom Fox	Scarborough BC
David Smith	Lichfield DC
Brian Coleman	Barnet LB / London FEPA
Joanna Spicer	Suffolk CC
Ian Gillies	City of York
Ann Stribley	Poole BC
Substitutes:	
Gillian Brown	Arun DC
Robert Sleigh	Solihull MBC
-	
Labour (5)	
Sharon Taylor [Vice Chair]	Stevenage BC
Mehboob Khan	Kirklees MBC
Nilgun Canver	Haringey LB
Mark Burns-Williamson	Wakefield MDC
Dave Lancaster	Salford City
Substitutes:	
Ann Lucas	Coventry City
John Kent	Thurrock Council
Liberal Democrat (3)	
Duwayne Brooks [Deputy Chair]	Lewisham LB
Daisy Benson	Reading BC
Anita Lower	Newcastle City
Substitutes	
Paul Porgess	Stockport MBC
Independent (1)	
Graham Brown [Deputy Chair]	Powys CC
- · · · ·	
<u> </u>	

17 Member Board